Viktoria Krug


Brief intro into what you do + how we met ....

My Name is Viki, I am 27 years old and from Austria. I am a Vulva Caster, which means I make exact copies of people’s vulvas to turn them into decorative and educational statues. I know you cause your brother is my lover and partner in crime.

Where are you based and why?

Due to my studies (Biology & English) I am currently based in Austria.

Do you do what you love and love what you do?

Yes and yes. Juggling studies and work is hard at times, but I love both and I know that future Viki will benefit from it.

What’s your morning routine?

Depends where I wake up...  Recently it has been kisses, tea or Yerba Maté, getting fresh air into my home, music, checking my phone.

What do you do to bring creativity into your life every day?

I surround myself with very creative people who inspire me with their work, way of life or thinking. Reading and music also helps a lot. And just going with what feels right in that moment normally generates very creative things.

What’s a pilgrimage you have always wanted to do?

Hm… I’d say exploring the Amazon in Brazil in some sort of expedition to find undiscovered species.

Do you believe in aliens?

The universe is sooo huge, there must be something else out there. Certainly not the stereotypical alien, but something for sure.

What’s the best thing you have created?

Traveling the world so much, I have created amazing bonds and connections with people that have crossed my path. And I really like the person I am right now, which also counts as a creation I guess.

If you had 10k what would you do with it?

Save it until I need it.

Biggest realisation of the year?

Starting my vulva casting company and stirring many peoples lives into a positive direction through my statues.


You can check out Viktoria's work at @vulvacastings

Back to blog